Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (6)

Country Strong review

Posted : 6 years, 2 months ago on 12 August 2011 11:05 (A review of Country Strong)

I did not expect that Leighton Meester and Garrett Hedlund could sing, but they do really well. Their voices are amazing for country. The chemistry between these actors is so sweet and fresh. Thus I can say that I love this movie and this couple. Moreover, I did not like the performance of Gwyneth Paltrow, so static, and her voice is not the best one to play the role of a huge country singer. But it was not so bad.
Music is awesome, specially Leighton and Garrett's songs. I really liked this movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beastly review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 12 May 2011 07:43 (A review of Beastly)

I really enjoyed this movie, despite I don't like very much Vanessa Hudgens. The plot it is OK, and Alex Pettyfer does a good work in his own. The development of the story is a little bit fast, so things happend and you don't realize what is going on. The end leaves much to be desired, it is a light ending, i hoped more intensity.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 2 May 2011 07:17 (A review of The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader)

I enjoyed watching this film because I really like this kind of plot. But I missed the Susan and Caspian conection as in the previous film. Moreover, Caspian is a little bit bored as character, he needs spark. On the other hand, I missed the essence of Narnia. But as fantastic film, it is not bad.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I Am Number Four review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 1 May 2011 02:43 (A review of I Am Number Four)

I thoght that it would be worst, but I was totally wrong. The best part is the end, moreover number 6 as Teresa Palmer, I want more from this character, too much fierce. On the other hand Dianna Agron is so bored in her character, really monotone. Alex Pettyfer does a good job.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Red Riding Hood review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 1 May 2011 02:40 (A review of Red Riding Hood)

I think it is a good movie if you like the fantastic plot. I was intrigued during the whole film wondering who is the wolf, this is a plus. Moreover I really like Amanda Seyfried and Gary Oldman, but the work of Shiloh Fernandez and Max Irons, new faces for me, is really good. I really love this film.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Thor review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 1 May 2011 02:34 (A review of Thor)

I really liked this film, specially the plot. But everything happens too much far from my point of view. Natilie Portamn has an easy work in this film but she shines with her smile. A good film to enjoy.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block